Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jodi Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jodi Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Wadi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is wonderful at explaining things, everyone is very professional and always prompt to getting what is needed done. Highly recommend!"

Tristan Eskridge

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, accurate, detailed service."

Beverly Randall

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Brown State Farm is so helpful, courteous, prompt and just awesome. I have had insurance with them since they started. Throughout many issues they have always been there working with me and always with great answers. I highly recommend them for all types of insurance."

Tyra Clark

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience with all the people that work at that office. They are so nice and helpful. Great team!"

Jodi Stone

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Brown State Farm is very detail oriented with an amazing focus on customer service. We switched all of our insurance needs about 5 years ago and have been extremely pleased!"

james prokesh

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and fast friendly service. Been with them for year’s and I am a very satisfied customer. State Farm is my number 1 pick for insurance. Thank you"

Christopher Trueblood

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best State Farm office in Peoria and the surrounding areas. Everyone is very friendly and always available to answer any questions I have or solve any problems that come up. I will continue to use this office for all of my insurance needs and I would recommend it to anyone looking for new insurance. I would even recommend switching to this office if you are already insured through State Farm. Make sure to ask for Jessica. She takes care of my account and she is the best staff member they have!!"

Beth Patterson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Absolutely love this office. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of I highly recommend them to anyone!"

Crystal Smith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely amazing an will jump to help with anything you need thank you ladies so much for being very kind an helpful God bless you all"

Julie Tuttle

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always able to assist my quickly. Always offers solutions that are the best for me as the customer."

Mari Davis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very friendly and cannot beat that! Reliable and the coverage is the best"

Alisha Oatis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and Jodis office has been nothing but amazing! Always very professional, super helpful and very quick with responses. I wouldn’t go with any other auto insurance company State Farm is the best!"

Alisha Patterson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every worker I have dealt with has been amazing and answers all my questions and gets back to me soon as possible. Thank you all for the great work keep it up."

Tanner Benisch

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service, quick and easy. Lindsey was very professional, and got me a way better deal than what I was paying before somewhere else. Very happy. Would highly recommend."

Janice Little

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous car rates and policy. I wish I would have signed up long ago! Friendly and easy to work with as well."

Jake Johnson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get setup with a new car insurance and received help deciding on coverage from Lindsey. Lindsey was very professional and polite.She made getting new coverage much easier than I thought it would be."

Bill D

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Nina Wooding

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent support and great to work with anyone on the team."

Scott Kelsey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is so responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and always ready to help. I appreciate working with a company like this!"

Laci Allen

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having a flood in my home, after a long day at the ER with my child, was one of the worst days of my life. Jodi Brown and her office were there for me from the minute I called to get the ball rolling on flood clean up and getting my family out of the house. The personal touch of a phone call and text messages and emails to make sure I was OKAY and to assure me that they would walk me through all of it, was exactly what this scared, single mom needed. Thank you all so much."

Denise Collings

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very prompt. Very professional and service oriented. Thanks, Lindsey!"

Bruce Husemann

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using this team for along time. But they never cease to impress. I'm that person always needing something last minute or oddball and they always pull through and make things happen. Over and over again. Extremely highly recommended in my book!!"

brooke BACKUS

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind and helpful!"

Shannon L

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always very helpful, patient and kind. This office is really good to work with. They are knowledgeable and listen. Absolutely no complaints!"

Ted Rex

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff is."